RAMZAN

FUNDRAISING DRIVE

Dr. Muhammad Amjad Saqib, philanthropist and winner of Ramon Magsaysay award 2021 will be speaking to our esteemed donors living in US & Canada live on 17th April 2022

800px-Dr._Muhammad_Amjad_Saqib.jpg

Join Us Live On A ZOOM Session With

Dr. Amjad Saqib

Founder of Akhuwat Pakistan

Sunday, April 17th

11:00 PM PST
11:00 AM PT 
02:00 PM ET 
01:00 PM CT

Please join the event via Zoom Conference Call and use the provided username and password or click the button below to join via web browser.